Meet the Crew

Marcus Miller

President & Owner
marcus@airfieldwines.com


Lori Stevens

Marketing Director & Owner
lori@airfieldwines.com


Travis Maple

Winemaker
travis@airfieldwines.com


Brad Potter

Global Sales Manager
brad@airfieldwines.com


Yecenia Zaragoza

Bookkeeper
accounting@airfieldwines.com


SHANNEN DAY

DTC and Wine Club Coordinator
shop@airfieldwines.com | wineclub@airfieldwines.com


David gallegos

Fulfillment & Logistics Coordinator
orders@airfieldwines.com


Ariel zimmerman

Woodinville Tasting Room Hospitality & Sales Manager
ariel@airfieldwines.com


Margie KollMAR

Prosser Tasting Room Hospitality & Sales Manager
margie@airfieldwines.com