Wines and Awards: Distributors

ALASKA
Northern Spirits Distributors
http://northernspiritsak.blogspot.com/
Facebook: Northern Spirits Distributors
Twitter: @northspirits
Contact: Michele & Jim Fissori 
nspirits@hotmail.com 
Phone: (907) 264-3525
Fax: (907) 264-3515

ARIZONA
Diamondback Wine & Spirits
www.diamondbackws.com
Contact: Richard Williams
Facebook: Diamondback Wine & Spirits
info@diamondbackws.com
Phone: (602) 254-0660
Fax: (602) 254-0508

COLORADO
Peak Beverage Group
Contact: Kelly Barton
peakbevgroup@hotmail.com
Phone: (719) 492-8888

CONNNECTICUT
Martin Scott Wines
www.martinscottwines.com
Contact: Bill Hayde
bhayde@martinscottwines.com
Phone: (516) 327-0808 Ext: 209
Fax: (516) 570-4740

FLORIDA
Western Wine Merchants
www.westernwinemerchants.com
Contact: Scott Parsons
Facebook: Western Wine Merchants
westernwinemerchants@gmail.com
Phone: (407) 217-5825
Fax: (407) 358-5353

GEORGIA
Prime Wine & Spirits
www.primewineandspirits.com
Contact: Michael Sunshine
Facebook: Prime Wine & Spirits
michael@primewineandspirits.com
Phone: (770) 582-0115

IDAHO
Barrique Distributing
Contact: Jeff Livak
jeff@barriquevino.com
Phone: (208) 639-4309
Fax: (208) 392-1441

ILLINOIS
GREATER CHICAGO AREA

Eagle Eye Imports
www.eagleeyeimports.com
Contact: Jason Knysz
jason.knysz@eagleeyeimports.com
Facebook: Eagle Eye Brands
Twitter: @eagleeyebrands
Phone: (734) 467-7088
Fax: (734) 467-7390

The Wine Company
Contact: Bill Kilpatrick
wineco125@aol.com


IOWA
Okoboji Wines
www.okobojiwines.com
Contact: Mark Reed
mreed@okobojiwines.com
Phone: (712) 336-3492
Fax: (712) 336-6557

MARYLAND
Tenth Harvest
Baltimore, MD
Contact:Carlee Pipitone
tenthharvest.com/about_us
Phone: (410) 302-9051

MASSACHUSETTS
Hangtime Wholesale Wine Co.
www.hangtimewholesalewine.com
Contact: Jeff Slavin
hangtimewine@aol.com 
Phone: (508) 298-8409

MAINE

Mariner Beverage
Contact: Michelle Wissemann
info@marinerbeverages.com
(207) 699-2939

MICHIGAN
DETROIT
Eagle Eye Imports
www.eagleeyeimports.com
Facebook: Eagle Eye Brands
Twitter: @eaglteyebrands
Contact: Jason Knysz
jason.knysz@eagleeyeimports.com
Phone: (734) 467-7088
Fax: (734) 467-7390

MINNESOTA
Oeno Distribution
www.oenodist.com
Contact:  Amy Mason
awabdallah@gmail.com
Phone: (612) 306-3808 

NEW JERSEY
Martin Scott Wines
www.martinscottwines.com
Contact: Bill Hayde
bhayde@martinscottwines.com
Phone: (516) 327-0808 Ext: 209
Fax: (516) 570-4740

NEW YORK
Martin Scott Wines
www.martinscottwines.com
Contact: Bill Hayde
bhayde@martinscottwines.com
Phone: (516) 327-0808 Ext: 209
Fax: (516) 570-4740

NORTH CAROLINA
17th Street Distributing
Concord, NC
Contact: Scott Altschuler
17thstreetdistributing.com
Phone: (888) 391-7108

OHIO
Private Reserve
www.privatereservefinewines.com
Contact: Michelle English
privatereserve@hotmail.com
Phone: (440) 934-6879
Fax: (440) 934-4052

OKLAHOMA
Dynamic Brands
www.dynamicbrandsok.com
(918)-550-0419
Contact: Kathy Boyer
Kathy@dynamicbrandsok.com

OREGON
Vertical Wine and Beer
www.verticalwineandbeer.com
Contact: Tony Gaine
tgaine123@gmail.com 
Phone: (503) 580-9738

SOUTH DAKOTA
Okoboji Wines
www.okobojiwines.com
Contact: Mark Reed
mreed@okobojiwines.com
Phone: (712) 336-3492
Fax: (712) 336-6557

TENNESSEE
GREATER MEMPHIS

West Tennessee Crown Distributing Co.
www.wtncrown.com
Contact: Chris Pratt
cpratt@wtncrown.com
Phone: (901) 367-3659

GREATER NASHVILLE
Delirium Wine & Spirits
http://deliriumwines.com/Welcome.html
Facebook: Delirium Wine & Spirits
Contact: Stan Dibin
sdibin@deliriumwines.com 
Phone: (615) 255-0100
Fax: (615) 255-0102

TEXAS
Ambiente Wine Importing Company, Inc
www.ambientewine.com
2314 Rutland Dr., Suite 205
Austin, Texas 78758
Phone:  (512) 835-2299
Fax:  (512) 835-4350

VIRGINIA
Robins Cellars
www.therobinscellars.com
Contact: Kelly Lilly
klilly@ecrobins.com
Phone: (804) 935-7225

WASHINGTON
Cru Selections
www.cruselections.com
Facebook: Cru Selections
Contact: Guy Harris
guy@cruselections.com
Phone: (425) 444-8739

CONTACT US

560 Merlot Drive
Prosser, WA 99350
509.786.7401

14450 Woodinville-Redmond Road, Suite #109
Woodinville, WA 98072 USA
425.877.1006

info@airfieldwines.com