Meet the Crew

Marcus Miller

Winemaker & Owner
marcus@airfieldwines.com


Lori Stevens

Marketing Director & Owner
lori@airfieldwines.com


Brad Potter

Global Sales Manager
brad@airfieldwines.com


Amy Gale

Director of Tasting Room Operations
amy@airfieldwines.com


Travis Maple

Assistant Winemaker
travis@airfieldwines.com


Sabrina BOHLMAN

Controller
sabrina@airfieldwines.com


Dolores Gonzalez and Yecenia Zaragoza

Bookkeeping Team
accounting@airfieldwines.com


Dylan Brown

Fulfillment & Logistics Coordinator
orders@airfieldwines.com


Margie Kollmar

Prosser Tasting Room Lead
prosser@airfieldwines.com


KESSIE SCHOENROCK

Prosser Tasting Room Lead / Events and Group Reservations
events@airfieldwines.com


Kristin LEWIS

Woodinville Tasting Room Senior Lead
woodinville@airfieldwines.com