Meet the Crew

Marcus Miller

Winemaker & Owner
marcus@airfieldwines.com


Lori Stevens

Marketing Director & Owner
lori@airfieldwines.com


Brad Potter

Global Sales Manager
brad@airfieldwines.com


Amy Gale

Director of Tasting Room Operations
amy@airfieldwines.com


Travis Maple

Assistant Winemaker
travis@airfieldwines.com


Yecenia Zaragoza

Bookkeeper
accounting@airfieldwines.com


David gallegos

Fulfillment & Logistics Coordinator
orders@airfieldwines.com


Nikki Strock

Prosser Tasting Room Sales Manager
prosser@airfieldwines.com


Brian johnson

Woodinville Tasting Room Sales Manager
woodinville@airfieldwines.com